Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Motorola Elite Sliver Bluetooth Headset (Main View)

Motorola Elite Sliver Bluetooth Headset - Black

by  Motorola

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.5 out of 5
29 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $49.95

Product review summary
4.5
29 reviews
Most helpful positive review
G
By goody
7/19/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
great product at a very good price.
great product at a very good price. got this item early and it works great.
Most helpful critical review
I
By IceAge1906
5/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.7
Great idea-Awful results
This is the lightest Bluetooth I have ever owned. The price would be great if it worked. The people on the other end can't understand what I'm saying because it sounds garbled; I've never been able to get it to work properly.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
per page
Review
S
By Shawn Allen
3/24/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Good Product
I first time I purchase this Bluetooth it was from sprint. I fell in love. it's very comfortable on the ear, invisible and perfect for a lady. When I'm in meeting's no one can tell that i have my Bluetooth in my ear because my hair covers it, is so small. Sometimes i for get i have it on.
[0]
Review
J
By J7
6/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Love it
This is one of the best Bluetooth I have ever had
[0]
Review
D
By Dusty
5/31/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Motorola ELITE SLIVER
comfort.. style... call quality... battery life... media streaming... connection... all 5 stars... and I recieved it in 2 days!
[0]
Review
O
By Osalt
5/31/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Very comfortable but questionable quality
I am now on my 4th piece. I have bought a spare just in case. This unit is the most comfortable around. Range is OK. I have never gone 300" as advertised by Motorola. Some units will not reliable shut off & or turn on. Voice & sound quality is OK for the first few months then degrades. TWith a few quality improvements this unit would be the Standard for all to follow.
[0]
Review
S
By Serg65
4/26/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Silver elite
I was skeptical before my purchase because most of the Bluetooths that I previously owned were uncomfortable or had connection issues; not this one!!! It does what I need it to do and I paid half of the retail price... WIN-WIN!!!
[0]
Review
T
By Tom
3/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent Product
Very satisfied--Excellent Product
[0]
Review
K
By Karen
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great product and Motorola back up service.
The original one that we received from you did not work.
The replacement one that we received from Motorola is fantastic. So is their service and help in replacing the one that did not work
[1]
Review
J
By Jazzcmor
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good
Good
[2]
Review
L
By Lisa
12/10/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Real Winner
I must admit that I am partial to behind the ear type. The construction is a 10 /10. It is super fast in connecting. Sound is outstanding but I have become tolerant of BT defects. The sound is clear and full on both ends of the conversation. For years I have only had high end BT headsets so I have a good sense as to how to properly evaluate this one.. Styling is a 9. My guess that it would even be better on Android phone. As there is custom software for Android. It worked fine on my Iphone 4s and very well with SIRI. It's range was clearly greater in my complex environment rather than 6 feet from the rest of my high end headsets. It is very comfortable!!!!
[1]
Review
R
By RMP
12/10/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Frustrated
Two things:
1. The headset plugs into a case, then the case needs to be plugged into the outlet. Two many parts to lose.
2. Very frustrating to get the headset to hook on one's ear. But once it's on, one doesn't even know it.
Jury is out.
[2]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X