Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Waterproof accessories
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Apple Earphones Stereo Headset with Remote and Mic (Main View)

Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic - White (Bulk)

by  Apple

Quality
Price
Value
117 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $39.99

Sale Price: $5.95

Product review summary
4.7
117 reviews
Most helpful positive review
B
By Billy The Goat.
9/11/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
I like reviews.
They are just as white as I hoped they would be. They also smelled very nice, lke a burnt match, or a sweaty hat that you've owned for a long time but haven't quite been able to bring yourself to throw it away, and every once in a while you smell the inside of it, and even though it stinks like sweaty hell, you still kind of enjoy the scent, because you know it's yours.
Most helpful critical review
T
By TDOG
3/13/2012
What a deal
These appear to be the exact same headphones that came with my iPhone 4. They work perfectly. These things are $30 from the Apple store.
Thanks ALL4CELLULAR!
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
per page
Review
S
By Spc823
10/1/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value
Just like my original Apple headphones and came quickly!
[0]
Review
C
By canyouhearmenow
9/30/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

my little ears love these
i don't think I have unusually small ears, but the newer apple earbuds are just too big for my ears. Love the old style ones, but I can't seem to find them in a store. Thank you A4C for carrying this product!
[0]
Review
J
By JK
9/25/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Came promptly; work great
These earbuds arrived promptly and are working great so far.
[0]
Review
J
By Jeana
9/23/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Exactly what I was looking for
Great price and fast shipping! Very happy with my purchase.
[0]
Review
M
By Mike15
9/23/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Product, Best Price!!
I couldn't believe the price of the earbuds so I was expecting earbuds that wouldnt last very long just to hold my daughter over. She loves them and said they are amazing! Thanks for making her Dad a hero!
[0]
Review
R
By Raquel
9/5/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Quality Product
I've purchased these before; the earbuds are top quality and very affordable. I'll definitely buy from here again!
[0]
Review
S
By Sara
9/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

I love it
Thanks . It work great .
[0]
Review
B
By bae
9/16/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Very happy with this product.
Quality seems as good as original, Value for the price as good as it can be, shipment arrived sooner than I thought.
[0]
Review
U
By Udaya
9/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Worth for the price
Worth for the price
[0]
Review
J
By Javier Marquez
3/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

good
excellent product as shown in the photograph allows the volume control on the headphones control pack and car charger and wall is excellent
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X