Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
BlueAnt Q2 Smart Bluetooth Headsets (Main View)

BlueAnt Q2 Smart Bluetooth Headset (Bulk Packaging)

by  BlueAnt

Value
Quality
Price
64 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.99

Sale Price: $29.95

Quality
5 star :
75%
( 48 )
4 star :
6%
( 4 )
3 star :
14%
( 9 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
75%
( 48 )
4 star :
11%
( 7 )
3 star :
13%
( 8 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
86%
( 55 )
4 star :
11%
( 7 )
3 star :
3%
( 2 )
Total : 64 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (6)
  • (7)
  • (9)
  • (3)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Price
Value
Quality
"good quality. " Review by zaister
The sound from this device is amazing. My friend purchased the new jaw bone bluetooth and it was suppose to be " the best" on the market, but I find its not even close to the q2. This device is by far the best. DROID Bionic. (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent Product" Review by Dolly
This is my second blue ant q2. I love this bluetooth. I lost my other one - bought a different name brand but took it back. It just did not come close to the quality of a blue ant. I ordered another blue ant and am completely staisfied with the quality. (Posted on July 18, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Jawbone era made me love this head set" Review by brooklynin
I bought this head set along with jawbone era, just in case one is not good. Omg I never thought that jawbone era would be so bad ( it was useless, i couldnt hear anything) and that made me love this head set a lot.
This is a decent head set for the money and I will definitely recommed to someone who is looking to buy a good head set. (Posted on February 18, 2013)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great Product!!!!" Review by My BLUETOOTH
I'm really enjoying my Bluetooth. My husband purchased it for me after buying one for himself & what a GREAT deal. (Posted on January 31, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great features, poor construction" Review by BJ
Since the Q2 came out, I have owned five of them. Three of those five were warranty replacements. Only one of the five is still working. I own a Jawbone headset that has outlasted all of the Q2s. I kept buying the Q2s because I love the great features, but I have finally given up on BlueAnt. Because they don't last, even a terrific price does not translate into good value. (Posted on January 26, 2013)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"BlueAnt Q2" Review by Ruth Jacobson
It does everything it said it wood do & more Once I upgrade to the iPhone 4g it will read my text yah overall I love it (Posted on January 18, 2013)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"It has good sound quality and ecellent set of features " Review by Tdavis
It has good sound quality and excellent set of features. Its my second blue ant. Would purchase again (Posted on December 27, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"mesh around speaker" Review by mshollywood
I love this bluetooth, I've sent one back they replaceds it no charge. The mesh came off this second one is doin the same thing, now it seems to have no range constanly says no phone is connected. Will more than likely send this one back it's been less than 6 months. if it weren't for those minor issues I love it otherwise. No current plans to change (Posted on October 25, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Value
Quality
Price
"Blueant Q2" Review by Wilson
Nice headset, works very well and is simple to use. Not as easy to wear as my Jabra, it needs to be adjusted to often. Otherwise a pretty good deal. (Posted on October 25, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"reat in many ways but need a battery that can last at least 1 day" Review by Shelly
This bluetooth headset is ok - would not buy again though
I give it 3.5 stars -

Cons
the ear clip is made of a brittle metal that broke when bent.
The battery on the unit I received hardly lasts half a day
Annoying user interface (the only voice command I want to use is Dialing. Not sure why they delay with an extra step to pick a command - that's a pain. To activate your phone's voice dailing, you have to first say "phone commands" , then you enter the phone voice dialing mode (which both my blackberry ). This extra step gets annoying when you have to use on every outgoing call..

Pros
Really clear and loud earpiece
very clear microphone even with a lot of background noice
Separate and secure physical on/off button (can place this in a pocket or backpack without worrying that it will accidentally turn on and will cause accidental phone dialing)
Works at pretty long distances from the phone.
Announces incoming calls with address book names (great feature) (Posted on October 25, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BlueAnt Q2 Smart Bluetooth Headset (Bulk Packaging)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...