4th of July
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • 4th of July
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Dell Inspiron Mini 10 Netbook (Main View)

Dell Inspiron Mini 10 250GB Netbook - Blue - Refurbished: Scratch n' Dent

by  Dell

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $449.95

Sale Price: $179.99

Product review summary
4.9
12 reviews
Most helpful positive review
S
By satish
10/30/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
good mini notebook
battery , display, 3g option i like it for this price
Most helpful critical review
R
By reaxprs
10/31/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 4.7
Great product; great price
Wow. Thanks All4Cellular! Product came quickly and worked right out of the box. Great price too!

Thanks again
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
S
By swc
4/3/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
good value
Great price, Fast delivry. Good Customer service
[0]
Review
J
By Juergen
4/3/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
excellent value
Notebook runs good. For this price - unbeatable value.
[0]
Review
N
By NickNC100
4/3/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Well Worth the Price
The top was pretty scratched up on the unit I received. This was in the description, but I was hoping for scratches that would be less obvious. I gave four stars for quality for this and the fact that the battery charger was defective and would only charge intermittently. (The battery and charger are not original equipment, but cheaper off-brand products from China, also in the description.) However, customer support was top notch and sent a new charger right away. The computer itself shows high quality Dell construction, so I'm hoping for many years of service from this unit. It runs better since I upgraded the memory to 2 Gig, a fairly inexpensive upgrade and a simple chore on this machine, although it does require removal of the keyboard to get to the memory. Although it takes a bit longer to boot up and shut down than I would like, I love the portability of the unit. I'm in the computer repair business and this computer has become the one I take to customers' homes for internet access and testing of wireless networks.
[0]
Review
R
By RandyGBlues
4/3/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great netbook at a Great Price
I have been computing since the Commodore Vic20 was a cool computer... This Dell Mini 1012 is a wonderful little portable computer. Don't let the specs fool you. Win7 is a perfect match for this netbook. I installed OpenOffice, Firefox, and Thunderbird and they all run great even with the 1Gb of memory and 1.6g processor. I added a freeware image editing app and FTP app and am set to update my website from the road. The built-in webcam and mic makes IM'ing easy. I added a 6-cell aftermarket battery and it runs this thing for around 6 hours (depending on screen brightness and what I am doing ) . I rip'd some movies and uploaded them and it does quite well with those too! The screen clarity and brightness are both excellent. Int eh house I normally run the brightness turned all the way down and it's fine. If you are looking for an ultra-portable computing solution (note taking at meetings, air travel, road trips, RV'ing, etc.) this is a great deal!
[0]
Review
N
By ny
3/3/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
best choice
Best price
[0]
Review
B
By Blue Tiger Eyes
11/5/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
Great Product and even better Customer Service!
Received mine within 4 days of ordering. deleted some of the programs that came pre installed that I didnt want, added what I did want. The next day, noticed one of the slide buttons holding the battery in was missing. Contacted Customer Service, they shipped me a new one with a return postage label no questions asked. Going to buy a second one for my son for Christmas now that I see what a tremendous company this is. 5 stars totally!!!
[0]
Review
K
By keyboardfreak88
11/5/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 4.7
Surprising!
Refurbished products are always a gamble, and I'd heard that All4Celluar didn't have such good units. Surprisingly, I received it quickly and when I popped my netbook open, it worked very well!

One ding on quality for the poor packing job by All4Cellular. They padded the laptop but there was some cosmetic damage on the battery from shipping.

Do be warned - the single core processor combined with 1GB RAM is barely enough to run a word processor and web browser at the same time. The computer takes a minute to boot up and there is some lag when loading streaming videos. If you're willing to be a bit patient, though, there's nothing better!
[0]
Review
R
By reaxprs
10/31/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 4.7
Great product; great price
Wow. Thanks All4Cellular! Product came quickly and worked right out of the box. Great price too!

Thanks again
[0]
Review
P
By pamlh1
10/31/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
good computer
Received mine Sat afternoon, faster shipping then I was told. Plugged it in turned it on and we were off and running. Plugs were hard to put together,but then again they will not come apart. Followed on screen instructions and did up dates from micros-oft and Java.Deleted a few bloatware programs,deleted pre-installed anti-virus ,downloaded Microsoft security suite. Installed Glary,and ccleaner. The computer is fast and as long as it holds up and keeps working I;ll be happy. I'm going to order another for grandson fro Christmas.Went to Squartrade and got a warranty for 27.00
[0]
Review
S
By singh
10/30/2011
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great Product
Received the product yesterday and look, works flawlessly. It is fast for its value and looks brand new.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X