Fathers Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Jabra Cruiser2 Bluetooth In-Car Speakerphone (Main View)

Jabra Cruiser2 Bluetooth In-Car Speakerphone

by  Jabra

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Out of stock

Notify me when the Jabra Cruiser2 Bluetooth In-Car Speakerphone is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $79.99

Sale Price: $64.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
T
By Thomas d.
8/29/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Product for less money
hooks up great does all the talking and gives directions. great for listening to music and then answering the phone silences the music then after the call ends restores the volume of the music.
wish it had some bass or midrange for the size it sounds moire like the old transistor radios
[0]
Review
L
By Lexie
1/2/2013
Quality
Price
Value
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Use it as a home speakerphone too
Now that many of our local communities are fining if they catch you on your cell phone while driving, this hands free option is wonderful.
[0]
Review
T
By Treat
12/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product!!
Love this speakerphone!! It's pretty expensive though, but a great value if on sale. Half price sale before Christmas made it possible for me to get two. Excellent gifts!
[0]
Review
M
By Mickey
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Jabra
Couldn't have asked for more features in a speakerphone
[0]
Review
M
By Mr. Cooper
10/15/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

A must have for hands on driving!
I received the Jabra Cruiser for a gilf and thought I would be disappointed having wanted one to use for an ear. I was totally wrong - I don't have some thing stuck next to my ear that could be distracting from the noise being so close to it. The Jafra just clips on your sun visor or lay it on your seat like I do at times. The sound is more distant and not overly loud plus you can also adjust the sound compared to a ear set. It also allows one to have the sound from the Jabra come through ones vehicle speakers if you choose to - I prefer listening to the Jabra's sound all by itself its very clear a real sounding. Its very clear sounding not only for you but the person your talking to. It cancels out back ground noise so the person your talking to can't even tell your using it - according to the many people I have talked to. I have had mine for roughly 3 years and I still use it even though my car has the feature in its radio. I just don't like listening to the sound coming from my radio's speakers compared to the Jabra Cruiser's great sounding speaker. You can also keep it in one room of your house and your cel-phone in another and have basically 2 ways of using your cel-phone which I also do. The range is roughly 40 feet give or take a bit, at least mine is. It charges fast only takes roughly 20 minutes with the plug in charger that comes with it in my car. Stand by time is roughly - the company states 14 hours but I have gotten much more with mine. Plus it will turn exself off once it does not have a blue tooth connection available. Once you enter your car with your cel-phone turned on - turn your Jabra on - its states its connected and your ready to receive and send calls just by pushing the center of the Jabra - it ask for the person or number you would like to call - you speak the number or persons name - thats it. It works just like the voice commands on most cel-phones - you just push a button and a promp ask basically what you would like it to do and by voice command it does it without taking your hands off the steering wheel except to push its button one time. I have purchased 3 for gilfs & at roughly $50 its a deal. Cheers
[0]
Review
F
By Frog
7/7/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Fast Shipping Great Product
This product retains the FM feature (play calls, music, through car audio system). The newer Jabra models remove this feature. Call quality is great and it is easy to use.
[0]
Review
G
By Gina
6/20/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Value
I purchased this for my husband that is always driving. He is a very simple guy and doesn't need or like all the bells and whistles so when I purchased the Jabra Cruiser2 I was skeptical. He set it up himself. So it is very user friendly.

I purchased a different one and returned it after finding this one that was 20 buck cheaper.

Good value for the price. Serves our purpose.
[1]
Review
S
By Sushiman58
6/13/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Product great price
Item arrived fast and set up was a breeze , wife is happy

Thanks
[1]
Review
O
By olegna
6/1/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Jabra works great
This device is great for cars which do not have a Bluetooth device built-in and need clarity when having a conversation in the car. The voice quality is awesome, clear and connects to your phone with no issues.

I bought a second unit for my other car and the device had a faulty speaker when I connected it. I called Customer Service and they were GREAT!! They dispatched an RMA and sent out a new replacement device next day. The new unit worked great and the return process was so easy and with no hassles.

The price I paid for this unit is worth it.
[0]
Review
J
By Johnnie
5/31/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product at a great price. Everyone who doesnt have bluetooth on their radio should have one.
This is a great product at a great price. My niece let me use her Jabra Cruiser2 on a short weekend car trip. I had never seen the device before that. The Monday morning after the trip I ordered three of them... one for each member of my family. Then I emailed my brother about what a great product this was for the price. He bought one that same day too. My borther is equally happy with his purchase. This is one of those things that you just have to tell your family and friends about because it's such a great value and provides functionality that most of us need but dont have native on our car radios. If you dont have a Jabra Crusier2 you should buy one. I guarantee you'll end up buying more and telling your friends about it.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X