Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Jawbone Era - Shadowbox (Main View)

Jawbone Era Shadowbox Bluetooth Headset (Refurbished)

by  Aliph

Value
Quality
Price
52 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Jawbone Era Shadowbox Bluetooth Headset (Refurbished) is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $129.99

Sale Price: $34.95

Quality
5 star :
62%
( 32 )
4 star :
21%
( 11 )
3 star :
8%
( 4 )
2 star :
8%
( 4 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
62%
( 32 )
4 star :
25%
( 13 )
3 star :
6%
( 3 )
2 star :
8%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
56%
( 29 )
4 star :
37%
( 19 )
3 star :
6%
( 3 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 52 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (20)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (4)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Quality
Value
Price
"As expected" Review by coolpm
i was looking for a set that would give me a better voice quality and more importantly allow me to listen to songs and other apps from my iphone. very pleased to receive the product which works as desired. (Posted on January 13, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"So far so good" Review by The dogs
Works great so far, refurb with out parts ill lose anyway, thanks for making quality goods affordable. (Posted on September 3, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Nice BT" Review by Benjamin B Bailey
Sound quality is excellent and the unit is light weight. I would recommend this to everyone. Should have gotten one sooner. (Posted on May 21, 2013)

Pros: Quality
Cons: Quality, Value, Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"FANTASTIC PRODUCT AT A FANTASTIC PRICE!!" Review by DAVE
FANTASTIC PRODUCT AT A FANTASTIC PRICE!! (Posted on May 8, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Buy it" Review by MatthewAG
I wanted to wait to submit my review. It's been about two months since purchasing my Jawbone Shadowbox from All4Cellular.com and I must say it's one of the best purchases I've ever made.

The quality of this device is superb, the sound is at least two times better than my iPhone without it, and it is super easy to use.

You may or may not need a different earpiece to achieve proper fit, but that and the lack of an included manual (which is easily found online) are minor obstacles compared to the overall great deal you get with this Bluetooth earpiece. (Posted on April 15, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"A+" Review by trebortaews
Everything as advertised, simple process, will do again (Posted on March 23, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Very good Heaset" Review by Wissam Sabbagha
Great product and would recommend to all who want a very good bluetooth device. Works well and simple to use.. (Posted on February 28, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"great overall" Review by Luccigirl
The service was great. 1st ERA received apparently didn't have functioning accelerometer so I couldn't pair.. Got IMMEDIATE response with free return shipping and replacement device received a couple of days later. The truth is when I got 2nd device it paired and when I connected it I realized that the problem with 1st was PROBABALY that the last owner had deactivated the accelerometer for pairing and instruction manual i got from Jawbone website provided no alternate way to pair. (Posted on February 27, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great Headset!" Review by Fred
I lost my old ERA, so I knew is was a good headset, Had to buy some ear buds from Jawbone for 9.99. I would never buy a new one again, to expensive! This was perfect! (Posted on February 26, 2013)

Pros: Quality


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good Value" Review by Tab
Replacement for my ERA washed in the washing machine. Does not come with all attachments but perfect for my need at a good value. Seems to be louder than my old product. Great Bluetooth headset. (Posted on February 23, 2013)

Pros: Value
Cons: Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jawbone Era Shadowbox Bluetooth Headset (Refurbished)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...