Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Ipad Shop
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Jawbone Era - Shadowbox (Main View)

Jawbone Era Shadowbox Bluetooth Headset (Refurbished)

by  Aliph

Value
Quality
Price
52 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $129.99

Sale Price: $34.95

Product review summary
4.4
52 reviews
Most helpful positive review
B
By Brian
4/17/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Phenomenal!
I replaced my Plantronics bluetooth headset with the Jawbone ERA and am very impressed with the features and sound quality. Like everyone else, I was a little skeptical because the list price from All4Cellular was so much cheaper.

The first headset I received had a defect and had to be returned, but All4Cellular shipped me a replacement before I even sent the original back. The replacement works like a charm. Great customer service!
Most helpful critical review
A
By ashes4469
2/15/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 1.7
its crap
Got the product that took over a week to get. Got it all set up did a reset and updated the thing and nobody can hear me. Going to send it back as soon as customer service emails me back
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
per page
Review
C
By coolpm
1/13/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

As expected
i was looking for a set that would give me a better voice quality and more importantly allow me to listen to songs and other apps from my iphone. very pleased to receive the product which works as desired.
[0]
Review
T
By The dogs
9/3/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

So far so good
Works great so far, refurb with out parts ill lose anyway, thanks for making quality goods affordable.
[0]
Review
B
By Benjamin B Bailey
5/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Nice BT
Sound quality is excellent and the unit is light weight. I would recommend this to everyone. Should have gotten one sooner.
[0]
Review
D
By DAVE
5/8/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

FANTASTIC PRODUCT AT A FANTASTIC PRICE!!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT AT A FANTASTIC PRICE!!
[0]
Review
M
By MatthewAG
4/15/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Buy it
I wanted to wait to submit my review. It's been about two months since purchasing my Jawbone Shadowbox from All4Cellular.com and I must say it's one of the best purchases I've ever made.

The quality of this device is superb, the sound is at least two times better than my iPhone without it, and it is super easy to use.

You may or may not need a different earpiece to achieve proper fit, but that and the lack of an included manual (which is easily found online) are minor obstacles compared to the overall great deal you get with this Bluetooth earpiece.
[0]
Review
T
By trebortaews
3/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

A+
Everything as advertised, simple process, will do again
[0]
Review
W
By Wissam Sabbagha
2/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Very good Heaset
Great product and would recommend to all who want a very good bluetooth device. Works well and simple to use..
[0]
Review
L
By Luccigirl
2/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great overall
The service was great. 1st ERA received apparently didn't have functioning accelerometer so I couldn't pair.. Got IMMEDIATE response with free return shipping and replacement device received a couple of days later. The truth is when I got 2nd device it paired and when I connected it I realized that the problem with 1st was PROBABALY that the last owner had deactivated the accelerometer for pairing and instruction manual i got from Jawbone website provided no alternate way to pair.
[0]
Review
F
By Fred
2/26/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Headset!
I lost my old ERA, so I knew is was a good headset, Had to buy some ear buds from Jawbone for 9.99. I would never buy a new one again, to expensive! This was perfect!
[0]
Review
T
By Tab
2/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good Value
Replacement for my ERA washed in the washing machine. Does not come with all attachments but perfect for my need at a good value. Seems to be louder than my old product. Great Bluetooth headset.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X