Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Plantronics M20a Bluetooth Headset (Main View)

Plantronics M20a Universal Bluetooth Headset

by  Plantronics

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Out of stock

Notify me when the Plantronics M20a Universal Bluetooth Headset is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $34.99

Sale Price: $24.95

4.6
13 reviews
Most helpful positive review
P
By Patrick
6/12/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Excellent!
Have had many bluetooths' over the years and this one is one of the best if not the best.
Customer service at all4Cellular is EXCELLENT, had a problem with the one received and they took care of it by sending out a replacement QUICK.. I admit that I am not used to this kind of customer service, will gladly recommend company to everyone!
Most helpful critical review
T
By taxman
1/8/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.0
2012
Seems to work well since I have had it. Good functions for the price.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
P
By PBB
2/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Good for the price; comfortable fit
Pros: I sought out the Plantronics M20a after trying on a friends. I was tired of the inconsistency and clumsiness of my Jawbone. After hitting three ATT stores, I found it online for nearly half the cost., about $20 out the door. Initial pairing was a breeze. It holds charge as well as expected, and is quite comfortable to wear. My ears are large; my friend's are small.
Sound quality is okay. The volume adjustment on the phone is extreme, but my phone lets me adjust more finely.
Cons: I have a lot of lost pairing, difficulty pairing and dropped calls. Part of this is due to clumsy fingers--there are buttons on the top, front, and side--so adjusting the set in my ear leads to unwanted hang-ups. Part, though, is the electronics. Often, it takes several attempts to pair. I find myself turning the set off and then on, and digging into the blue tooth menu in my phone to get connected.
Still, pretty good for the price.
[0]
Review
M
By MJB
12/21/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Product was great
Ordered one and lost it somehow, so I ordered another one. In addition, I also purchased one for my daughter and she's very pleased with it
[0]
Review
M
By mpitrelli
10/4/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Plantonics
This is the third plantonics bluetooth I have owned and by far the best. Last a long time with the charge.
[0]
Review
C
By Chandrasekar
8/24/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Easy to use
Easy to sync with the iphone and works good. Well suited in the ear.
[0]
Review
R
By rohan
8/14/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
value for money
Let's start with the CON first, even at its loudest setting, it can be a tad bit louder.

Unit sits close to my face, I like. And I wear glasses too. It's quite comfortable to wear when compared to tons of other models that I used over the years. But I still feel its presence unlike 1 or 2 models that felt 'non-existent' on my ear. Sound quality is typical Plantronics' crystal clear clarity. No complaint there. Voice-based menu is fancy. Multipoint connection is convenient. Buttons not very intuitive to use and I keep pressing the main one while adjusting the fit of it.
[0]
Review
R
By Romeyrome31
7/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent product no matter wt the cost
I have bought over 8 Bluetooth earpieces nd have paid up to $95 for them and always loose them or the charger. The M20a connects easy and shows batt life and even announces it, along with connection and disconnection. Voice clarity is great and value is out of this world.
[0]
Review
P
By Patrick
6/12/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent!
Have had many bluetooths' over the years and this one is one of the best if not the best.
Customer service at all4Cellular is EXCELLENT, had a problem with the one received and they took care of it by sending out a replacement QUICK.. I admit that I am not used to this kind of customer service, will gladly recommend company to everyone!
[1]
Review
C
By CK
5/30/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
Best one I've tried
I have had a number of blue tooth headsets....LOVE THIS ONE. Bought one for my husband, son, daughter, they all love it. Does not fall out of your ear easily. Very comfortable. Easy to use.
[0]
Review
J
By JD
4/10/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Good product, good price.
I'm pleased with the M20a's ease of use. It quickly links and disconnects to/from my phone. The voice prompt clearly tells me the power level of the headset and status of the connection. It's easy to slip over my ear and activate. I highly recommend it.
[0]
Review
P
By possum50
4/3/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Just what I needed
Found the Plantronics M20a headset using Google search. It replaced a Motorola headset that finally gave up the ghost. Since I have been using the new headset which works beautifully ... no one has a problem hearing me. I give my thanks to All 4 Cellular for the fantastic value on a quality Plantronics product..
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X