Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Jabra EASYCALL Bluetooth Headset (Main View)

Jabra EASYCALL Bluetooth Headset - Black

by  Jabra

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Jabra EASYCALL Bluetooth Headset - Black is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $49.99

Sale Price: $17.95

Quality
5 star :
42%
( 5 )
4 star :
42%
( 5 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
50%
( 6 )
4 star :
25%
( 3 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
17%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (5)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"This is compatible with my cell, no problem getting it set up. Clear sound and comfortable on ear. Thanks" Review by Sheila Ryan
I think you would like this for your phone and it is inexpensive. Works great! (Posted on July 19, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellect:" Review by Jdydvd
I was really surprised at how the quality and service of this product had tried other products but they didn't meet my standards, but this one does the a very clear sound when on a call couldn't believe when a member of the family told me tried it for myself and it's does everything it said . (Posted on June 27, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"sent me an opened box item :" Review by David Y
Not sure if it is refurbished or not. However, I received an open box item with seal broken and item seems been taken out before. Very unsatisfied.

Also, I have to be fair, the quality is good. sound clear and battery last good long time after each charge (Posted on May 22, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great little bluetooth!" Review by dj
I was really impressed with the price and how easy it was to use. It's also very stylish and small enough that it's not overly noticeable. I had a little trouble with getting it to fit inside my ear as I don't care for the piece that wraps behind the ear but was able to get it adjusted. I would like to be able to turn it up a little louder than it goes but the sound quality is great. If I use the holder with it then it has a tighter fit, the volume is fine. I would definitely recommend this bluetooth. (Posted on April 28, 2013)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent product " Review by bucks
I ordered the Jabra EASYCALL bluetooth headset and found it to be of excellent quality. (Posted on April 27, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great device for the money" Review by Dave NYC
Great device for the money, accepted by my Blackberry Bold quickly with no problems and after charging it when you turn it on your phones recognises the Jabra right away. the voice clarity is perfect. (Posted on January 31, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"THIS IS A PIECE OF GARBAGE" Review by UPSET CUSTOMER
YOUR PRODUCT IS GARBAGE AND I'M STILL WAITING FOR A REPLY FROM YOU CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPT AFTER 3 WEEKS SINCE ORIGINAL COMPLAINT (Posted on December 30, 2012)

Cons: Quality, Value, Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great little earpiece" Review by Hector
It works great. Very good sound. I don't need anything too sophisticated so this is excellent for the price.
Good quality product. (Posted on December 24, 2012)

Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Fantastic" Review by Mommi
I lost the 1st one I had and purchased a different bluetooth because AT&T didn't have the Jabra Easycall any longer. I hated the new one and went searching for another Jabra Easycall which I love. It is comfortable, easy to use and I love it. Maybe I'll be lucky and find the one I lost! (Posted on October 12, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Super value" Review by scurv
Super value, sound and microphone very good. Liked so much that I ordered two more for family members. (Posted on April 13, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jabra EASYCALL Bluetooth Headset - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...