Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Jabra EASYCALL Bluetooth Headset (Main View)

Jabra EASYCALL Bluetooth Headset - Black

by  Jabra

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.2 out of 5
12 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $17.95

Product review summary
4.2
12 reviews
Most helpful positive review
M
By Mommi
10/12/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Fantastic
I lost the 1st one I had and purchased a different bluetooth because AT&T didn't have the Jabra Easycall any longer. I hated the new one and went searching for another Jabra Easycall which I love. It is comfortable, easy to use and I love it. Maybe I'll be lucky and find the one I lost!
Most helpful critical review
U
By UPSET CUSTOMER
12/30/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 1.0
THIS IS A PIECE OF GARBAGE
YOUR PRODUCT IS GARBAGE AND I'M STILL WAITING FOR A REPLY FROM YOU CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPT AFTER 3 WEEKS SINCE ORIGINAL COMPLAINT
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
S
By Sharon
7/19/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

This is compatible with my cell, no problem getting it set up. Clear sound and comfortable on ear. Thanks
I think you would like this for your phone and it is inexpensive. Works great!
[0]
Review
C
By Carmen
6/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellect:
I was really surprised at how the quality and service of this product had tried other products but they didn't meet my standards, but this one does the a very clear sound when on a call couldn't believe when a member of the family told me tried it for myself and it's does everything it said .
[0]
Review
D
By David Y
5/22/2013
Quality
Price
Value
Total 3.7
sent me an opened box item :
Not sure if it is refurbished or not. However, I received an open box item with seal broken and item seems been taken out before. Very unsatisfied.

Also, I have to be fair, the quality is good. sound clear and battery last good long time after each charge
[0]
Review
D
By dj
4/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great little bluetooth!
I was really impressed with the price and how easy it was to use. It's also very stylish and small enough that it's not overly noticeable. I had a little trouble with getting it to fit inside my ear as I don't care for the piece that wraps behind the ear but was able to get it adjusted. I would like to be able to turn it up a little louder than it goes but the sound quality is great. If I use the holder with it then it has a tighter fit, the volume is fine. I would definitely recommend this bluetooth.
[0]
Review
B
By bucks
4/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent product
I ordered the Jabra EASYCALL bluetooth headset and found it to be of excellent quality.
[0]
Review
D
By Dave NYC
1/31/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great device for the money
Great device for the money, accepted by my Blackberry Bold quickly with no problems and after charging it when you turn it on your phones recognises the Jabra right away. the voice clarity is perfect.
[0]
Review
U
By UPSET CUSTOMER
12/30/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 1.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

THIS IS A PIECE OF GARBAGE
YOUR PRODUCT IS GARBAGE AND I'M STILL WAITING FOR A REPLY FROM YOU CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPT AFTER 3 WEEKS SINCE ORIGINAL COMPLAINT
[0]
Review
H
By Hector
12/24/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Great little earpiece
It works great. Very good sound. I don't need anything too sophisticated so this is excellent for the price.
Good quality product.
[0]
Review
M
By Mommi
10/12/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Fantastic
I lost the 1st one I had and purchased a different bluetooth because AT&T didn't have the Jabra Easycall any longer. I hated the new one and went searching for another Jabra Easycall which I love. It is comfortable, easy to use and I love it. Maybe I'll be lucky and find the one I lost!
[1]
Review
S
By scurv
4/13/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.3
Super value
Super value, sound and microphone very good. Liked so much that I ordered two more for family members.
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X