Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Plantronics M100 Bluetooth Headset (Main View)

Plantronics M100 Bluetooth Headset - Charcoal Gray

by  Plantronics

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Plantronics M100 Bluetooth Headset - Charcoal Gray is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $69.99

Sale Price: $22.95

Quality
5 star :
46%
( 6 )
4 star :
46%
( 6 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
62%
( 8 )
4 star :
38%
( 5 )
Price
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
15%
( 2 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (7)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"Great product for a great price. It came super quick too!" Review by lpc
I had an older version of this bluetooth. I liked it because it fit in my little ear well. This is a little bigger but I think I can make it work by downsizing the earbud. Excellent sound quality and battery life. Easy to use. I love the on/off switch so you really know its turned off when you take it off. (Posted on February 28, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great headset, unbeatable price" Review by Barkingshark
This headset works very well and the price is impossible to top. The only negative is that using for a prolonged period leaves my ear a bit sore since the headset bud fits into my ear. Perhaps those with larger ears wouldn't have this issue. However, overall I am very satisifed with this headset and would purchase it again. (Posted on January 30, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Great!" Review by lonifm
I like this bluetooth better than the other ones I've used. It sits on the outer edge of the ear instead of in the ear. It's much more comfortable for me and It has a clear sound. (Posted on August 27, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great price, good value with a few quirks." Review by JP
Have used Plantronics headsets for over 10 years. These headsets are great dependable products and Plantronics continues to improve/upgrade their quality. This is a good price on a good headset. Headset fits securely on ear. Have to get used to the small on/off switch. The talk / hang up button is a lot smaller than my older headsets. The battery life icon on the iphone is very useful. Like the sleek unobtrusive look. (Posted on August 15, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great headset; bought a second" Review by Joe
I purchased one for myself in bulk packaging (no extra earpieces for a few dollars less) and liked it so much I ended up buying a second for my mom. It was super easy to set up once I realized the call button was integrated into the outer part of the headset (not the top or bottom) and I've had zero problems since. The first couple times I used it I switched from iPhone handset to M100 earpiece and asked if I sounded any different. I was please to receive a questioning "No...?" on the other end each time. Talk time of six hours is plenty for me and it charges quickly when I do run it down. Also, it connects VERY quickly to my iPhone which was a nice surprise. I was used to the bluetooth system in my car which takes 10-15 seconds to connect. (Posted on August 14, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Perfect bluetooth!! Fast shipping" Review by digitalagent
I've been using Motorola Bluetooth headsets for a number of years. First one dropped on carpeted floor and died. Second one broke in my hand. I figured I would try Plantronics. It's a decent headset. Paired easy, good battery time, has an on-off switch. I think the sound is too tinny but Others tell me they can hear me well, so that's a plus. Also, a plus, many different ways to fit in ear. It fits well for me. (Posted on August 11, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great service" Review by Great service
I've had this product before. It didn't survive the washer/dryer cycle so I wanted another. This was the best price and the service was great. (Posted on July 30, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good value, good service" Review by Ed
Purchased this headset when my more expensive M-1100 stopped working. Like this model better with longer talk time and clearer reception. Great value at the price. Comfortable to wear. (Posted on July 26, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Works fine" Review by Smarts
I'm writing this mostly so the vendor will stop sending me emails asking me to write this. The product is fine, the service was fine, everything is just fine. (Posted on June 27, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great product and seller" Review by JoeLA
Best Bluetooth of the 4 that I have used. I could not find it at a better price anywhere. Arrived quickly. Buy with confidence.

(Posted on May 28, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plantronics M100 Bluetooth Headset - Charcoal Gray

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...