Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Plantronics M100 Bluetooth Headset (Main View)

Plantronics M100 Bluetooth Headset - Charcoal Gray

by  Plantronics

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Out of stock

Notify me when the Plantronics M100 Bluetooth Headset - Charcoal Gray is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $69.99

Sale Price: $22.95

4.6
13 reviews
Most helpful positive review
J
By JoeLA
5/28/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great product and seller
Best Bluetooth of the 4 that I have used. I could not find it at a better price anywhere. Arrived quickly. Buy with confidence.

Most helpful critical review
J
By Joe G
3/9/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 3.7
Simple and effective
Something simple and does the job.

Been using plantronics blue tooth for over 5 years and they make the best blue tooth thus far.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
L
By lpc
2/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Great product for a great price. It came super quick too!
I had an older version of this bluetooth. I liked it because it fit in my little ear well. This is a little bigger but I think I can make it work by downsizing the earbud. Excellent sound quality and battery life. Easy to use. I love the on/off switch so you really know its turned off when you take it off.
[0]
Review
B
By Barkingshark
1/30/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great headset, unbeatable price
This headset works very well and the price is impossible to top. The only negative is that using for a prolonged period leaves my ear a bit sore since the headset bud fits into my ear. Perhaps those with larger ears wouldn't have this issue. However, overall I am very satisifed with this headset and would purchase it again.
[0]
Review
L
By lonifm
8/27/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great!
I like this bluetooth better than the other ones I've used. It sits on the outer edge of the ear instead of in the ear. It's much more comfortable for me and It has a clear sound.
[1]
Review
J
By JP
8/15/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great price, good value with a few quirks.
Have used Plantronics headsets for over 10 years. These headsets are great dependable products and Plantronics continues to improve/upgrade their quality. This is a good price on a good headset. Headset fits securely on ear. Have to get used to the small on/off switch. The talk / hang up button is a lot smaller than my older headsets. The battery life icon on the iphone is very useful. Like the sleek unobtrusive look.
[1]
Review
J
By Joe
8/14/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great headset; bought a second
I purchased one for myself in bulk packaging (no extra earpieces for a few dollars less) and liked it so much I ended up buying a second for my mom. It was super easy to set up once I realized the call button was integrated into the outer part of the headset (not the top or bottom) and I've had zero problems since. The first couple times I used it I switched from iPhone handset to M100 earpiece and asked if I sounded any different. I was please to receive a questioning "No...?" on the other end each time. Talk time of six hours is plenty for me and it charges quickly when I do run it down. Also, it connects VERY quickly to my iPhone which was a nice surprise. I was used to the bluetooth system in my car which takes 10-15 seconds to connect.
[1]
Review
D
By digitalagent
8/11/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Perfect bluetooth!! Fast shipping
I've been using Motorola Bluetooth headsets for a number of years. First one dropped on carpeted floor and died. Second one broke in my hand. I figured I would try Plantronics. It's a decent headset. Paired easy, good battery time, has an on-off switch. I think the sound is too tinny but Others tell me they can hear me well, so that's a plus. Also, a plus, many different ways to fit in ear. It fits well for me.
[1]
Review
G
By Great service
7/30/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great service
I've had this product before. It didn't survive the washer/dryer cycle so I wanted another. This was the best price and the service was great.
[0]
Review
E
By Ed
7/26/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good value, good service
Purchased this headset when my more expensive M-1100 stopped working. Like this model better with longer talk time and clearer reception. Great value at the price. Comfortable to wear.
[1]
Review
S
By Smarts
6/27/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Works fine
I'm writing this mostly so the vendor will stop sending me emails asking me to write this. The product is fine, the service was fine, everything is just fine.
[1]
Review
J
By JoeLA
5/28/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great product and seller
Best Bluetooth of the 4 that I have used. I could not find it at a better price anywhere. Arrived quickly. Buy with confidence.

[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X