Memorial Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Case Blow Out
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
BlueAnt S4 Bluetooth Speakerphone (Main View)

BlueAnt S4 Bluetooth Car Speakerphone (Refurbished)

by  BlueAnt

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the BlueAnt S4 Bluetooth Car Speakerphone (Refurbished) is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $99.99

Sale Price: $27.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
per page
Review
M
By mjdoshi
7/9/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Nice value for the price, but sound is not loud enough
At fwy speed, even with closed windows, the sound is not loud enough to hear clearly. Still a very good value for the money.
[0]
Review
A
By AlphonseElfic
4/9/2012
Price
Value
Quality
love it
I wasn't expecting much but decided I could take a risk considering the low price. I was pleased that the device exceeded my expectations. Connects with my iPhone and succeeded in uploading my address book, a feature I was not sure would work with the iPhone.

People say the call quality is excellent, much better than my Jawbone bluetooth headset. "Clear as a bell" is the report I usually get.

My only gripe is the difference in volume between the incoming phone call and the command voice from the device itself. The command voice is much louder (and clearer) than the other person I'm talking to, so it's kind of jarring when the BlueAnt speaks up to tell me a call is finished. I've looked for a way to adjust the command volume separately from the call volume, but have yet to find it.

I definitely recommend this product.
[0]
Review
P
By Pedro
4/8/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Easy to use
Everything works fine until you give it a voice command, and then it disconnects and says it's turning off hands free. It has yet to dial a person I have asked for.
[1]
Review
A
By audioforge
3/22/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Works ok until you try to give it a voice command
This thing works ok for receiving calls hands free, but as soon as you tell it to call someone, it will usually dial the wrong number. When I tell it to call "Mom" it will choose a random number from my phone directory and call it instead. I'm afraid to give it any more voice commands because I'm tired of telling my friends and customers that I accidentally called their number. Other than that everything works fine. I just have to dial my calls manually.
[0]
Review
M
By mcalhad
3/22/2012
Value
Quality
Price
S4
I have had the blue ant st3 for 2.5 years and it is a very good quality bluetooth speaker phone, works with out fail and the voice quality is almost excellent, i would say A- for voice quality.


I am sure the new one is better on voice quality from what i have learned, and no more pressing tthe green button to make a call, now all voice.

The next step blue ant needs to go to is getting the speaker phone to allow you to add a phone # by voice to your phone book, thats now in your cell yet, now thats total hands free and I will buy that one.
[0]
Review
S
By samj
3/22/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Better than others I've used
Some time ago I purchased a hands free car kit called Cellport. it was the type of equipment that had to be hard installed and the price was not satisfactory for the product. I'm sure there are other products out there of the same caliber. However, there may also be other products out there which may be even better than Blueant ST3 and S4! To this day, I have not run across them. I don't know about other customers but I can speak for me by saying, This is one of the better hands free voice activated kits I have run across thus far. The voice command prompt responds immediately, the speaker is clear and as loud as you need, the unit is portable without extensive wiring. The GPS turn by trun function is out standing. I have Navigon Mobile on my iphone and this is the only unit I have found that pairs and work great together. I give the unit two thumbs up!!!!
[0]
Review
C
By CPA
3/22/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to Use!
This unit is easy to use, if there are problems with the volume just make sure the volume on your phone is turned up. I'm still learning how to use the command function but overall it has been great. It can move to and from any vehicle.
[0]
Review
1
By 1313
3/22/2012
Quality
Price
Value
works very well
I drive a sprinter that has some good rattles. I am able to make and receive calls even with all of the noise.
[0]
Review
S
By sooz
12/20/2011
Quality
Price
Value
works great
I've been using the blue ant for about 6 months and really like it, takes a little getting used to but it's great to be hands free while driving. Just talk to it to answer or make a call (your phone *must* have voice dial to use it with the blue ant!) The battery life could be better but it's not horrible.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X