Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
AT&T micro USB Car Charger with USB Port (Main View)

AT&T Micro-USB Car Charger with USB Port - Refurbished

by  AT&T

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the AT&T Micro-USB Car Charger with USB Port - Refurbished is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $19.95

Sale Price: $3.95

Quality
5 star :
45%
( 9 )
4 star :
40%
( 8 )
3 star :
10%
( 2 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
65%
( 13 )
4 star :
35%
( 7 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 15 )
4 star :
25%
( 5 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (9)
  • (10)
  • (12)
  • (5)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"car charger" Review by Elva Tia
Bought this as a back up charger, as i am always on my phone and thus makes the battery die very fast. It came on time, was as described. (Posted on January 31, 2013)

Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"lowest delivered price" Review by madmike
lowest delivered price; fast delivery. What's not to like? (Posted on December 18, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good" Review by Willy
For saving me $20 and keeping me from driving to the att store. Item got in early and works fine. Good speed and good service (Posted on September 10, 2012)

Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"pimptastic for the price even with shipping" Review by mr cheapo
title says it all. if this came up again and i need another one i'd do it in a flash. (Posted on August 10, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Positive" Review by Happy
The turn around from purchasing to shipping was a bit slow but once shipped the items arrived within 5 days. The only 'issue' I had was one of the chargers I purchased had a broken micro usb tip upon arrival. After receiving the item, I emailed customer service and had an RMA issued the next day with a replacement product sent out immediately. Regardless of the one charger (I bought a total of 3) I would definitely purchase from this company again and recommend it as well. (Posted on July 24, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"works great" Review by nsshadow
This item works great, I charged two phones at the same time, and It charged the iPhone in no time. I should of bought more. (Posted on July 24, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"cant beat the value - $1" Review by francis
delivery was ahead of time and quality works like a charm, compatible and serves its purpose, will return for future purchases. (Posted on July 24, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"cheap, works great so far" Review by doctorbee
A+ (Posted on July 23, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great value for money" Review by wewake
Buy it, you will not regret it. (Posted on July 23, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good price, not awesome" Review by re22
The charger works, which should be 'end of story.' But the fit into my phone is just okay and it doesn't automatically charge when I plug it in. I often have to fiddle with it but I can normally get it to work. (Posted on July 23, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AT&T Micro-USB Car Charger with USB Port - Refurbished

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...