4th of July
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
AT&T micro USB Car Charger with USB Port (Main View)

AT&T Micro-USB Car Charger with USB Port - Refurbished

by  AT&T

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $19.95

Sale Price: $3.95

Product review summary
4.6
20 reviews
Most helpful positive review
Q
By Quick Buy
5/16/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
A lot better than buying at a store
Qucik ship, good price.
Most helpful critical review
V
By vb
5/16/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 3.7
quality is low as price
I bought this two pack AT&T refurbished charger 6 months ago. They worked properly for almost 4 months. then one by one both dead... So upto buyer if they wanna buy it or not. Becasue everyone has different opiniopn and experience. Possible some lucky one has still in working condition. NOT bad to take a chace here for less price here.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
E
By Elva Tia
1/31/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

car charger
Bought this as a back up charger, as i am always on my phone and thus makes the battery die very fast. It came on time, was as described.
[0]
Review
M
By madmike
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

lowest delivered price
lowest delivered price; fast delivery. What's not to like?
[0]
Review
W
By Willy
9/10/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Good
For saving me $20 and keeping me from driving to the att store. Item got in early and works fine. Good speed and good service
[0]
Review
M
By mr cheapo
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

pimptastic for the price even with shipping
title says it all. if this came up again and i need another one i'd do it in a flash.
[0]
Review
H
By Happy
7/24/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Positive
The turn around from purchasing to shipping was a bit slow but once shipped the items arrived within 5 days. The only 'issue' I had was one of the chargers I purchased had a broken micro usb tip upon arrival. After receiving the item, I emailed customer service and had an RMA issued the next day with a replacement product sent out immediately. Regardless of the one charger (I bought a total of 3) I would definitely purchase from this company again and recommend it as well.
[0]
Review
N
By nsshadow
7/24/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

works great
This item works great, I charged two phones at the same time, and It charged the iPhone in no time. I should of bought more.
[0]
Review
F
By francis
7/24/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

cant beat the value - $1
delivery was ahead of time and quality works like a charm, compatible and serves its purpose, will return for future purchases.
[0]
Review
D
By doctorbee
7/23/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

cheap, works great so far
A+
[0]
Review
W
By wewake
7/23/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value for money
Buy it, you will not regret it.
[0]
Review
R
By re22
7/23/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 3.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Good price, not awesome
The charger works, which should be 'end of story.' But the fit into my phone is just okay and it doesn't automatically charge when I plug it in. I often have to fiddle with it but I can normally get it to work.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X