Flash Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Mothers Day
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
AT&T micro USB Car Charger with USB Port (Main View)

AT&T Micro-USB Car Charger with USB Port - Refurbished

by  AT&T

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the AT&T Micro-USB Car Charger with USB Port - Refurbished is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $19.95

Sale Price: $3.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
E
By Elva Tia
1/31/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

car charger
Bought this as a back up charger, as i am always on my phone and thus makes the battery die very fast. It came on time, was as described.
[0]
Review
M
By madmike
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

lowest delivered price
lowest delivered price; fast delivery. What's not to like?
[0]
Review
W
By Willy
9/10/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Good
For saving me $20 and keeping me from driving to the att store. Item got in early and works fine. Good speed and good service
[0]
Review
M
By mr cheapo
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

pimptastic for the price even with shipping
title says it all. if this came up again and i need another one i'd do it in a flash.
[0]
Review
H
By Happy
7/24/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Positive
The turn around from purchasing to shipping was a bit slow but once shipped the items arrived within 5 days. The only 'issue' I had was one of the chargers I purchased had a broken micro usb tip upon arrival. After receiving the item, I emailed customer service and had an RMA issued the next day with a replacement product sent out immediately. Regardless of the one charger (I bought a total of 3) I would definitely purchase from this company again and recommend it as well.
[0]
Review
N
By nsshadow
7/24/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

works great
This item works great, I charged two phones at the same time, and It charged the iPhone in no time. I should of bought more.
[0]
Review
F
By francis
7/24/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

cant beat the value - $1
delivery was ahead of time and quality works like a charm, compatible and serves its purpose, will return for future purchases.
[0]
Review
D
By doctorbee
7/23/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

cheap, works great so far
A+
[0]
Review
W
By wewake
7/23/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value for money
Buy it, you will not regret it.
[0]
Review
R
By re22
7/23/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Good price, not awesome
The charger works, which should be 'end of story.' But the fit into my phone is just okay and it doesn't automatically charge when I plug it in. I often have to fiddle with it but I can normally get it to work.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X