Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
DriveNTalk BHF1800 Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit (Main View)

DriveNTalk BHF1800 Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit

by  DriveNTalk

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the DriveNTalk BHF1800 Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $59.99

Sale Price: $17.95

Quality
5 star :
50%
( 5 )
4 star :
50%
( 5 )
Value
5 star :
50%
( 5 )
4 star :
50%
( 5 )
Price
5 star :
50%
( 5 )
4 star :
50%
( 5 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (5)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Quality
Value
Price
"works well" Review by new york
works well (Posted on June 8, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"working well" Review by Bryan
I bought this and was blown away how amazing it is. this is a must for anyone who ever got a ticket for texting while driving or even if you were not caught it will kee you safe (Posted on April 17, 2013)

Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great product" Review by Cottagegirl
Works very well. Easy to use. Safe Driving! (Posted on December 15, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"excellent voice and mic. connects to cellphone flawlessly and quickly" Review by bobby
long battery life (Posted on July 11, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"excellent voice and mic. connects to cellphone flawlessly and quickly" Review by bobby
long battery life (Posted on July 11, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"compact, easy to use" Review by MAC
In addition to being a hands-free mobile phone talking device, I can stream music from my phone, navigation instructions from my phone, etc. It fits neatly on the visor and volume from the connected call is very good. So far, it has held its charge well (I've used it for a week and turn it off when not in the car for long periods). I got it from one of those "coupon groups" at half-price and it is a great bargain. (Posted on July 7, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Decent but nothing to get excited about." Review by TheCop
I received mine about three weeks ago. The speaker doesn't get loud enough to my liking but the device itself is nice. I obtained it half price and definitely feel that it is worth at least that. (Posted on July 4, 2012)

Pros: Value
Cons: Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Value
Quality
Price
"WOW amazing" Review by danny b
After my third phone ticket i started looking for Bluetooth's and this was by far the best purchase i have ever made!! i do not touch it ever i use it for email a lot ( i even wait for the car as its easier to dictate then type lol). and i love that the voice recognition actually understands me. In my opinion i think its a no brainer! (Posted on June 5, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"thank you" Review by GrorieAdoff
Thank you very much!



(Posted on June 5, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great product" Review by Oldmike
I wanted a hands free device and not one that goes in your ear. TheDriveNTalk works great and is easy to use. You just turn it on when you get in the car and it connects automatically. My only issue is with the instructions that come with the product. The instructions are hard to understand if you speak English. (Posted on April 6, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DriveNTalk BHF1800 Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...