Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Labor Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
DriveNTalk BHF1800 Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit (Main View)

DriveNTalk BHF1800 Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit

by  DriveNTalk

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.5 out of 5
10 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price $17.95

Product review summary
4.5
10 reviews
Most helpful positive review
D
By danny b
6/5/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
WOW amazing
After my third phone ticket i started looking for Bluetooth's and this was by far the best purchase i have ever made!! i do not touch it ever i use it for email a lot ( i even wait for the car as its easier to dictate then type lol). and i love that the voice recognition actually understands me. In my opinion i think its a no brainer!
Most helpful critical review
B
By Bryan
4/17/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
working well
I bought this and was blown away how amazing it is. this is a must for anyone who ever got a ticket for texting while driving or even if you were not caught it will kee you safe
per page
Review
N
By new york
6/8/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

works well
works well
[1]
Review
B
By Bryan
4/17/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

working well
I bought this and was blown away how amazing it is. this is a must for anyone who ever got a ticket for texting while driving or even if you were not caught it will kee you safe
[2]
Review
C
By Cottagegirl
12/15/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Great product
Works very well. Easy to use. Safe Driving!
[2]
Review
B
By bobby
7/11/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

excellent voice and mic. connects to cellphone flawlessly and quickly
long battery life
[2]
Review
B
By bobby
7/11/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

excellent voice and mic. connects to cellphone flawlessly and quickly
long battery life
[2]
Review
M
By MAC
7/7/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

compact, easy to use
In addition to being a hands-free mobile phone talking device, I can stream music from my phone, navigation instructions from my phone, etc. It fits neatly on the visor and volume from the connected call is very good. So far, it has held its charge well (I've used it for a week and turn it off when not in the car for long periods). I got it from one of those "coupon groups" at half-price and it is a great bargain.
[2]
Review
T
By TheCop
7/4/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Decent but nothing to get excited about.
I received mine about three weeks ago. The speaker doesn't get loud enough to my liking but the device itself is nice. I obtained it half price and definitely feel that it is worth at least that.
[3]
Review
D
By danny b
6/5/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
WOW amazing
After my third phone ticket i started looking for Bluetooth's and this was by far the best purchase i have ever made!! i do not touch it ever i use it for email a lot ( i even wait for the car as its easier to dictate then type lol). and i love that the voice recognition actually understands me. In my opinion i think its a no brainer!
[5]
Review
G
By GrorieAdoff
6/5/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
thank you
Thank you very much!



[4]
Review
O
By Oldmike
4/6/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great product
I wanted a hands free device and not one that goes in your ear. TheDriveNTalk works great and is easy to use. You just turn it on when you get in the car and it connects automatically. My only issue is with the instructions that come with the product. The instructions are hard to understand if you speak English.
[4]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X