Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
OtterBox iPhone 4 Defender Series Case and Holster (Main View)

OtterBox iPhone 4 Defender Series Case & Holster

by  Otterbox

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $49.99

As low as: $21.95
Quality
5 star :
76%
( 13 )
4 star :
18%
( 3 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
94%
( 16 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
94%
( 16 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Price
Value
"Great" Review by Partel
Dropped my phone about 10 times on concret nothing happened with phone or case (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Value
Quality
Price
"Check your provider" Review by Chadwick
the case i received was for an att iphone 4. if you have verizon, then the volume buttons on your case will be slightly off - not a huge deal breaker considering the price you're paying for a great case! (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great" Review by LD
Great service great prices (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Overall great product, great price great service." Review by Pi
The only negative is the design of the flap that protect the plug in area is hard to stay closed. (Posted on June 12, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"good case" Review by big
excellent (Posted on February 10, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great experience!" Review by cyber shopper
Product was perfect! This was ordered on Thursday and received on Tuesday (Monday was a holiday). Excellent product and service. Can't ask for more. (Posted on January 22, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good product, would buy again" Review by krys
Product in mint condition, fit my phone perfectly (and have already dropped it a few times, with no troubles :) ). Shipping was fast, and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for their products. (Posted on October 21, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"One of the best cases money can buy!" Review by D-Rock
When I purchased this case from this site, I was accidentally sent the iPhone 3 model. I contacted store support & they resolved the issue with a quickness! I have already dropped my iPhone since putting it in this case, on concrete, & it is still working perfectly with no signs of any physical damage at all. (Posted on June 30, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great for price" Review by v3e
Great for price (Posted on June 27, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Very Happy" Review by CarlyJsMom
I highly recommend this product! I bought two of them :) (Posted on June 1, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OtterBox iPhone 4 Defender Series Case & Holster

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...