Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
OtterBox iPhone 4 Defender Series Case and Holster (Main View)

OtterBox iPhone 4 Defender Series Case & Holster

by  Otterbox

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $49.99

As low as: $21.95
4.8
17 reviews
Most helpful positive review
E
By Examinee315
12/14/2011
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Don't take my words, but the case is "guarantee protection". Read my reviews below for more proof.
I order this product online on 12/02/2011.
Later, the product arrive at 12/14/2011.
The "waiting" was "rewarding".

Anyway, this is my first time "seeing", no, "holding" the "OtterBox iPhone 4 Defender Series Case & Holster" in my hands.

I took the case apart and examine the product, and let me tell you, this isn't the kind case that "slide in or out" or "clipping just the back" of your Apple's iPhone.

This type of case has a "locking mechanism". The way this case works has two protection:

The first layer protection has "elastic silicon", I think that is the rocket science vocabulary. This is easy remove by peeling off the second layer protection.

The second layer protection is the one with the "locking mechanism". The layer is plastic with a window/screen protection. The case is remove by unlocking "3 locks" (top and both side) and, simultaneously, removing the back cover as if you were installing new batteries and removing the back cover of the "TV/VCR Remote Control".

NOTE: "Handle with care when dealing with this second layer...it is fragile".

Once you put these "both protection layers" together, you have a nice case protection...I mean literally, "really nice!"

As for the "holster", you can figure out yourself by ordering this product.

But, when you do order it, don't be a "jerk" (like one of those YouTube Users) by testing this product by:
"Throwing across the open area"
"Slamming against the wall"
"Dropping on purpose"
or other unnecessary procedure.

You test the product, break the product, and waste your money!

Well, I have nothing more to say except this:
Purchase this "case" or your iPhone will go to heaven!
Most helpful critical review
J
By John public
5/25/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.3
Holster cheap junk
Body is all and more they claim, but the holster clip on the back is pure junk bad design little plastic locking clip breaks off very very easy and then you can't have it lock open.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
P
By Partel
9/12/2013
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Great
Dropped my phone about 10 times on concret nothing happened with phone or case
[0]
Review
C
By Chadwick
9/12/2013
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
Check your provider
the case i received was for an att iphone 4. if you have verizon, then the volume buttons on your case will be slightly off - not a huge deal breaker considering the price you're paying for a great case!
[0]
Review
L
By LD
9/12/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great
Great service great prices
[0]
Review
P
By Pi
6/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Overall great product, great price great service.
The only negative is the design of the flap that protect the plug in area is hard to stay closed.
[0]
Review
B
By big
2/10/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
good case
excellent
[0]
Review
C
By cyber shopper
1/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great experience!
Product was perfect! This was ordered on Thursday and received on Tuesday (Monday was a holiday). Excellent product and service. Can't ask for more.
[0]
Review
K
By krys
10/21/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Good product, would buy again
Product in mint condition, fit my phone perfectly (and have already dropped it a few times, with no troubles :) ). Shipping was fast, and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for their products.
[0]
Review
D
By D-Rock
6/30/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

One of the best cases money can buy!
When I purchased this case from this site, I was accidentally sent the iPhone 3 model. I contacted store support & they resolved the issue with a quickness! I have already dropped my iPhone since putting it in this case, on concrete, & it is still working perfectly with no signs of any physical damage at all.
[0]
Review
V
By v3e
6/27/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great for price
Great for price
[0]
Review
C
By CarlyJsMom
6/1/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Very Happy
I highly recommend this product! I bought two of them :)
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X