Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
iFrogz iPhone 4 / 4S Luxe Original Shell (Back View)

iFrogz iPhone 4 / 4S Luxe Original Shell - Purple

by  iFrogz

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the iFrogz iPhone 4 / 4S Luxe Original Shell - Purple is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $29.99

Sale Price: $6.35

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (10)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"Best case ever" Review by MajorMatt
The family has three iPhone 4's. This ifroz case is a great fit and has a good feel to it. As stated in another review these case are getting harder to find, but as long as I continue to hang on to our aging iPhone 4's. I hope I will be able to continue to find these cases as they protect our iPhones from drops and other mishaps. As for color and design availably, I'll take any color I can find that is still available. (Posted on September 4, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"nice" Review by z
Easy purchase, great price! (Posted on March 5, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great product, great deal" Review by Tim A
This is my second iFrogz Luxe Case. My first one was blue, but this one was on at a great price. I'd definitely buy another oneā€¦ oh, wait! I already did. (Posted on February 1, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great product for an even greater pric" Review by Mika
I purchased this item for my daughter for her first ever phone and she adores it. High quality product for an incredibly great price. Awesome! (Posted on January 18, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great cover" Review by Major Matt
The only minor issue is that the mini port is too small for my 3rd party plugs, but using a 5/16 drill bit to open the hole allows all of them fit just fine. If you do use a drill bit to open the hole. Use hand power to work the bit. A power drill will damage the case and probably your fingers. (Posted on January 7, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Love this case!" Review by swest502
This case is slimline and looks great. Best feature is that it works on docking stations (Ihome, Sony & Bose) without having to remove the case! (Posted on December 20, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Perfect for my needs" Review by Eisha
I love that I can remove the bottom in order to attach it to my car player. The case is attractive, strong enough to protect my phone. Great value for the price. (Posted on December 5, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good product from a good company" Review by Smiley
Good protection, Good looking,great value ! Shipped fast & cheap... (Posted on August 14, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great case!" Review by phonecord
The ifrogs phone case is the only one I'll use! They are getting more difficult to find! My last one was breaking (after 18 months) so I bought this purple and black one. The old aqua bottom section was in good shape so I only replaced the top half. So now I have a cool purple and aqua phone cover! I then bought 5 more for friends and emergencies! (Posted on July 19, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Very good case" Review by Rose
Unbeatable price. very good quality (Posted on June 27, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iFrogz iPhone 4 / 4S Luxe Original Shell - Purple

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...