4th of July
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • 4th of July
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
iFrogz iPhone 4 / 4S Luxe Original Shell (Back View)

iFrogz iPhone 4 / 4S Luxe Original Shell - Purple

by  iFrogz

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $29.99

Sale Price: $6.35

Product review summary
5.0
12 reviews
Most helpful positive review
K
By kulrgard
6/4/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great product, Quick Shipping
Great product, Quick Shipping
Most helpful critical review
K
By kulrgard
6/4/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great product, Quick Shipping
Great product, Quick Shipping
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
M
By Matthew
9/4/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Best case ever
The family has three iPhone 4's. This ifroz case is a great fit and has a good feel to it. As stated in another review these case are getting harder to find, but as long as I continue to hang on to our aging iPhone 4's. I hope I will be able to continue to find these cases as they protect our iPhones from drops and other mishaps. As for color and design availably, I'll take any color I can find that is still available.
[0]
Review
Z
By z
3/5/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

nice
Easy purchase, great price!
[0]
Review
T
By Tim A
2/1/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product, great deal
This is my second iFrogz Luxe Case. My first one was blue, but this one was on at a great price. I'd definitely buy another oneā€¦ oh, wait! I already did.
[0]
Review
M
By Mika
1/18/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product for an even greater pric
I purchased this item for my daughter for her first ever phone and she adores it. High quality product for an incredibly great price. Awesome!
[0]
Review
M
By Major Matt
1/7/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great cover
The only minor issue is that the mini port is too small for my 3rd party plugs, but using a 5/16 drill bit to open the hole allows all of them fit just fine. If you do use a drill bit to open the hole. Use hand power to work the bit. A power drill will damage the case and probably your fingers.
[0]
Review
S
By swest502
12/20/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Love this case!
This case is slimline and looks great. Best feature is that it works on docking stations (Ihome, Sony & Bose) without having to remove the case!
[0]
Review
E
By Eisha
12/5/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Perfect for my needs
I love that I can remove the bottom in order to attach it to my car player. The case is attractive, strong enough to protect my phone. Great value for the price.
[0]
Review
S
By Smiley
8/14/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good product from a good company
Good protection, Good looking,great value ! Shipped fast & cheap...
[0]
Review
P
By phonecord
7/19/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great case!
The ifrogs phone case is the only one I'll use! They are getting more difficult to find! My last one was breaking (after 18 months) so I bought this purple and black one. The old aqua bottom section was in good shape so I only replaced the top half. So now I have a cool purple and aqua phone cover! I then bought 5 more for friends and emergencies!
[0]
Review
R
By Rose
6/27/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Very good case
Unbeatable price. very good quality
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X