Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Apple Earphones Stereo Headset with Remote and Mic (Main View)

Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic - White

by  Apple

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.7 out of 5
143 Reviews

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $6.95

Product review summary
4.7
143 reviews
Most helpful positive review
A
By ANDREA
10/23/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
good headphones
This is my second time ordering these headphones. There is a lot of knock off junk out there and these headphones sure look function and sound like the real deal to me. I was happy with my first purchase and ordered some more.
Most helpful critical review
P
By Patel
5/14/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 1.0
missing earphones
i ordered this apple headphones with remote and mic which i didn't get it so what a joke
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
per page
Question
G
By Guillermina
8/28/2015
iPod shuffle 3rd Generation
Hi! do they work with this ipod ? I've had problems with this before, the audio works just fine but not the remote. Thanks!
[0]
Review
S
By Steven
6/15/2015
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal!
very nice Apple hardware at best prices ever!
Good deals!
[0]
Review
J
By Joe H.
6/15/2015
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Well Done
This item was very low in cost, shipped and arrived quickly and worked perfectly.
I have nothing even slightly negative to say about A4C or the earbuds. I will definitely look to A4C the next time I am in the market for a similar product.
[0]
Review
F
By fred
11/7/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

real earbuds
these are the 4s versions but the real thing ...... great!
[0]
Review
B
By bigfoot16m
11/6/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent Mic/Earphones
I was AMAZED at how excellent the quality of these very inexpensive earphones. Also, friends and others haven't any idea I am using a cordless mic. They claim the sound on the other end is just as amazing. I think these are the best earphones I have owned and for under $10.
[2]
Review
A
By ANDREA
10/23/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

good headphones
This is my second time ordering these headphones. There is a lot of knock off junk out there and these headphones sure look function and sound like the real deal to me. I was happy with my first purchase and ordered some more.
[2]
Review
M
By mt
6/18/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

The best
Can not beat price, quality ans service
[0]
Review
T
By Trena
5/7/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product for a fair price
Great product for a fair price!
[0]
Review
M
By Maestro
4/28/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Fantastic
The best value on this quality piece.
[0]
Review
F
By flamlamb
4/5/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great bargain compared to Apple prices
These earphones have worked well for me and have lasted quite a long time. Recommended.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X