Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
SanDisk Cruzer 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Main View)

SanDisk Cruzer Micro USB 2.0 Flash Drive 1GB

by  SanDisk

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the SanDisk Cruzer Micro USB 2.0 Flash Drive 1GB is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $19.95

Sale Price: $7.95

Quality
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
18%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Price
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (5)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"Great small capacity thumb Drives" Review by TheeWizLA
I ordered 7 of them because I generated 7 different levels of USB Boot disks from Win 98 to Win7 both in 32 bit and 64 bit so as to boot up any computer and run a diagnostic from a small program that I added to the USB boot disks... Cannot begin to tell you how great they work and economical...2.95 each 7 boot disks for $21.00 as opposed to buying 4 or 8 Gig USB flash drives at 8 to 10 dollars a piece..and investing 60 to 80 dollars.. This USB flash drive absolutely fills the bill.. they are GREAT!!! (Posted on July 23, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"AS Advertised!" Review by MEF
They did a good job communicating and the product was for the price advertised and as advertised. (Posted on June 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"A must-have for distributing large files" Review by safetyguy
Our e-mail service limits send/receive to 10Mb, so for distributing presentation, video, and multiple documents, this purchase was a slam dunk. Unbelievable that we could provide all this media for less than $2 per participant. (Just had to delete all the onboard stuff beforehand, but that was easy.)

An excellent purchase with excellent service. (Posted on May 24, 2013)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great SanDisk Cruzer USB flash drives..." Review by TheeWizLA
What an absolute great find. They work excellent for smaller projects and giving them to friends entering the Computing arena (Posted on May 24, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"FAST FREE DELIVERY - HIGH QUALITY - GREAT PRICE!" Review by MONTE
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (Posted on May 21, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Perfect for Downloads" Review by Rusty
Perfect for downloading. I often have to use a larger one to save a boot disk or backup. With these small 1 GB you can afford to put just one download that's too large for a CD or DVD without wasting a larger memory stick. Stick a label on it and throw it in a drawer until you need it. Great price and will buy more when in stock. Service was stellar! (Posted on May 18, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"great value" Review by Spicewood
I told you what I wanted to tell you. No more, no less (Posted on May 18, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Fine Product at an Excellent Price" Review by morgas
For most buyers, this product will be fine... But it does include something called a "U3" system on the drive, which seems only to work with Microsoft operating systems. Using my Mac, and Disk Utility, I first reformatted the drive for Mac only -- but I later found the U3 icon was still there. It causes me to think that the U3 feature is burned into the chip. It should be of no great concern, except that it might be confusing to folks who don't use the MS OS. (Posted on May 7, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Value, Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"excelent item" Review by juanjo
very nice item and very good price I will buy more to gift to family.. (Posted on April 4, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good stuff" Review by majidkadi
Thanks its a great deal (Posted on April 3, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SanDisk Cruzer Micro USB 2.0 Flash Drive 1GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...