Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
SanDisk Cruzer 4GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Main View)

SanDisk Cruzer Micro USB 2.0 Flash Drive 1GB

by  SanDisk

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.9 out of 5
11 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $7.95

Product review summary
4.9
11 reviews
Most helpful positive review
K
By Karobins
3/27/2011
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Seriously, Get it.
If you don't have a reliable flash drive, this will do you some good. Great price, great flashdrive. And super fun to close and open---I don't even know why.
Most helpful critical review
M
By morgas
5/7/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Fine Product at an Excellent Price
For most buyers, this product will be fine... But it does include something called a "U3" system on the drive, which seems only to work with Microsoft operating systems. Using my Mac, and Disk Utility, I first reformatted the drive for Mac only -- but I later found the U3 icon was still there. It causes me to think that the U3 feature is burned into the chip. It should be of no great concern, except that it might be confusing to folks who don't use the MS OS.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
T
By TheeWizLA
7/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great small capacity thumb Drives
I ordered 7 of them because I generated 7 different levels of USB Boot disks from Win 98 to Win7 both in 32 bit and 64 bit so as to boot up any computer and run a diagnostic from a small program that I added to the USB boot disks... Cannot begin to tell you how great they work and economical...2.95 each 7 boot disks for $21.00 as opposed to buying 4 or 8 Gig USB flash drives at 8 to 10 dollars a piece..and investing 60 to 80 dollars.. This USB flash drive absolutely fills the bill.. they are GREAT!!!
[0]
Review
M
By MEF
6/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

AS Advertised!
They did a good job communicating and the product was for the price advertised and as advertised.
[0]
Review
J
By Joel
5/24/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

A must-have for distributing large files
Our e-mail service limits send/receive to 10Mb, so for distributing presentation, video, and multiple documents, this purchase was a slam dunk. Unbelievable that we could provide all this media for less than $2 per participant. (Just had to delete all the onboard stuff beforehand, but that was easy.)

An excellent purchase with excellent service.
[0]
Review
T
By TheeWizLA
5/24/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great SanDisk Cruzer USB flash drives...
What an absolute great find. They work excellent for smaller projects and giving them to friends entering the Computing arena
[0]
Review
M
By MONTE
5/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

FAST FREE DELIVERY - HIGH QUALITY - GREAT PRICE!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
[0]
Review
C
By Claudine
5/18/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Perfect for Downloads
Perfect for downloading. I often have to use a larger one to save a boot disk or backup. With these small 1 GB you can afford to put just one download that's too large for a CD or DVD without wasting a larger memory stick. Stick a label on it and throw it in a drawer until you need it. Great price and will buy more when in stock. Service was stellar!
[0]
Review
B
By Bruce
5/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great value
I told you what I wanted to tell you. No more, no less
[0]
Review
M
By morgas
5/7/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Fine Product at an Excellent Price
For most buyers, this product will be fine... But it does include something called a "U3" system on the drive, which seems only to work with Microsoft operating systems. Using my Mac, and Disk Utility, I first reformatted the drive for Mac only -- but I later found the U3 icon was still there. It causes me to think that the U3 feature is burned into the chip. It should be of no great concern, except that it might be confusing to folks who don't use the MS OS.
[0]
Review
J
By juanjo
4/4/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
excelent item
very nice item and very good price I will buy more to gift to family..
[0]
Review
M
By majidkadi
4/3/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Good stuff
Thanks its a great deal
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X