Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Sandisk 4GB Micro SDHC with SD Adapter (Main View)

SanDisk 4GB MicroSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter - Class 4

by  SanDisk

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $24.95

Sale Price: $3.95

Product review summary
5.0
14 reviews
Most helpful positive review
C
By Cincinnati
1/7/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great Price
It was an older model with limited capacity, but worth the price.
Most helpful critical review
N
By newbie2012
1/9/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Nice item
Worked great. MADE IN TAIWAN & not China :). Shipped fast and free. It was in mint condition. MicroSD card came with adapter as listed. I would definitely buy from all4cellular.com again. thank you. FYI tmart.com= poor customer service. Avoid them will save you a lot of headaches and monies. I hope my review helps.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
B
By bargainHunter
2/19/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product at great price
Great buy at a great price...and delivered very promptly. Great service!
[0]
Review
L
By lvgranny546
7/20/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Loved the price
As previously stated have 2 new items that use the micro cards and you can never have tooo much storage for pictures. Price was wonderful!!!
[0]
Review
Y
By yucaipaortiz
3/20/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Worth the price
This provides the most amount of storage space while providing me higher performance for better management of large files.
[2]
Review
Y
By yucaipaortiz
3/5/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Trusted Company
The SanDisk 4GB MicroSDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter,
was a tremendous great deal.the time they took to send the
product and the great shape the items were in,the Memory Card worked great Thank You

[2]
Review
R
By Ralph
3/3/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value for price
The disk was priced well. It worked without any flaws. I feel that All4cellular is a site that I can trust.
[2]
Review
T
By Tasha
2/11/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Deals
Love this site they have great deals
[2]
Review
B
By BRAVO
1/30/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

BEST PRICE and LOW COST, FAST DELIVERY !
Quality item is as described, and worth much more than the price charged. Shipping was prompt and very inexpensive. I have reordered this item for friends.
[2]
Review
G
By greenec007
1/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great lil card for the price
Need a lil extra storage for ur e-reader look no further. Adapter works to.
[2]
Review
P
By peterfun
1/17/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great customer service by all4cellular.
I ordered 2 of these and only received 1 1/2 (a package with a micro SD card missing) so I sent an email to all4cellular. Today I received 2 new one in the mail. I haven't used it yet, but just for the customer service I am giving it 5 stars!
[2]
Review
D
By David
1/10/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good product, as advertised.
No problem with quality or delivery.
[2]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X