Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)

Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset

by  Plantronics

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $99.99

Sale Price: $49.95

Quality
5 star :
60%
( 9 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
2 star :
13%
( 2 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
67%
( 10 )
4 star :
27%
( 4 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
80%
( 12 )
4 star :
20%
( 3 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Price
Value
Quality
"Recommended" Review by Jai
Good product (Posted on January 4, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great for all intended uses" Review by SKooter
I bought these after a recommendation from a friend and the opportunity to give his pair a trial run prior to the purchase. He has has them for almost a year and have had them for 2 months. I have used them from every purpose from my handheld head set for making business calls (over 50 a day), listening to music on my laptop (at home) and on my iphone while I am exercising. I run about 45 mins- 1hr/ day, 4-5 times a week and they fit well and stay firmly attached.
The sound quality is great for both music and phone calls. The mic picks up your voice well and there have been no complaints from the other end regarding any issues hearing me.
The package I received gave a complete (but simplified) breakdown of initial set up, the control buttons and the meaning behind each light color and flashes. It's also nice having a voice telling you the when connected/ disconnected and how much listening/ talking time you have left. The control buttons on the ears are easy to use. The transition from music to a phone call and back is a simple as one click of a button. Very convenient. The ability to toggle through songs by pressing one button on the headset without having to pull out the phone or be in front of your laptop is great. It takes about a day's use to become completely comfortable with buttons.
Some additional thoughts. If you are looking for earplugs for music only, these might not be best for you as they do not create a "seal" within the ear. There is some space left and thus some outside noise does get in. This is fine with me given that I am the type of person that prefers to be able to have a decent sense of what is going on around me at all times. Also, this noise is not intrusive given how the headset is so well rounded. I do have to say that it is a bit cumbersome to get them on the ears each time. I have found this to be true for almost all wireless headsets, but hopefully that they will find a way to make this a bit easier.
All in all, a great product that I would definitely recommend. (Posted on August 29, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Love this!" Review by Mparker
This little gadget works great. Music sound wonderful. Phone conversations are cordless and crystal clear. (Posted on April 29, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"refurbished" Review by Matt
I should have bought new, unopened. This pair lasted about a week. I've got an email into them now. They work great....when they work. Great sound, and I have little ears. Adjust them rigjt, and they don't hurt. I want another pair, just ones that work. (Posted on April 23, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great Overall" Review by Phil Twain
Great sounds and features that you actually use but the problems that I have with it made me wish I had the new backbeat go inear headset. These hurts my ears after prolonged use and the designed is kind of clunky to be honest. The person that said they look beautiful is just wrong. My girlfriend says that these look like hearing aids so I don't wear them outside and just use for exercise so that I don't have to deal with stupid cords that yank out of me ears. The sounds is amazing and goes up very high. Not sounds isolating which is too bad and the 33ft or so of range isn't exactly 33ft. I live in an apartment and it doesn't reach towards my bedroom to bathroom without some skipping. I wouldn't recommend this product for those who have small ears because this product doesn't come with replacement earbuds!! Also when you try to press the buttons such as volume up and down or to skip forward it is quite difficult without moving the whole headset so keep that in mind. (Posted on April 18, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Died within 2 hours" Review by MS from the OC
Love All4Cellular, but this product died within 2 hours of use. Would not even turn on.

At least A4C made the return process painless. (Posted on April 5, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good, but not comfy" Review by Chris
Price was excellent, shipped to Canada fine, no duty or customs which was nice. I saved over 50% on the price in stores around here.

My only complaint is that these hurt my ears after about an hour. I have small ears and it hurts both in my ear canal and behind my ears.

But the sound is really really good, they work perfect, and last a full day of working at my desk, with no more wires. If only they didn't hurt..... (Posted on April 3, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great Deal" Review by RBB
Very good deal for an unopened 903+. I have used this headset while mowing and edging the yard with no problem. I find this dealer happy to sell a product for much less than his competitors will sell an opened refurbished one for. I do find the buttons a little hard to push and find that once in a while it will skip a beat. I have had no complaints about the sound on the bluetooth or anybody ask if I was on one. All in all, it will do what it is made for and think most people will be satisfied with it. (Posted on April 3, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Very good sound and no more ear infections" Review by kevin831
The 903+ is beautiful. Very good sound in both ears, good battery life, overcomes the road noise in my little car, and no more ear infections! These headphones sit in the 'well' of my ear and are not crammed into the canal where I would constantly get ear infections before. I have had the headphones 3-months and the ear infections have gone away. The tips of the headphone are directed to the ear canal and there is more than sufficient volume from these things to hear clearly - and in stereo. Seriously, one ear units are primarily a bother and not that great to begin with. Now I use these for driving, walking/exercising and working. Really convenient with a smartphone. (Posted on April 3, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great Product" Review by Robert
Light weight, great sound, sleek design, awesome performance, Voice announcement of how much battery life is left. Love the "Incoming Call", Mute feature. Great product. Would buy again. Best price on the web @ All4cellular. (Posted on April 3, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plantronics Backbeat 903+ Bluetooth Stereo Headset

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...