4th of July
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • 4th of July
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
BlueAnt S4 Bluetooth Car Speakerphone (Main View)

BlueAnt S4 Bluetooth Car Speakerphone

by  BlueAnt

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $99.95

Sale Price: $47.95

Product review summary
4.7
8 reviews
Most helpful positive review
M
By mcalhad
10/3/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
S4
I have had the blue ant st3 for 2.5 years and it is a very good quality bluetooth speaker phone, works with out fail and the voice quality is almost excellent, i would say A- for voice quality.


I am sure the new one is better on voice quality from what i have learned, and no more pressing tthe green button to make a call, now all voice.

The next step blue ant needs to go to is getting the speaker phone to allow you to add a phone # by voice to your phone book, thats now in your cell yet, now thats total hands free and I will buy that one.
Most helpful critical review
A
By audioforge
10/4/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 4.0
Works ok until you try to give it a voice command
This thing works ok for receiving calls hands free, but as soon as you tell it to call someone, it will usually dial the wrong number. When I tell it to call "Mom" it will choose a random number from my phone directory and call it instead. I'm afraid to give it any more voice commands because I'm tired of telling my friends and customers that I accidentally called their number. Other than that everything works fine. I just have to dial my calls manually.
per page
Review
G
By Great device
5/29/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
See below
This is the second S4 which I have owned. I love the device. It's very eay to use set up and then start using. I have a number of friends using the same device and they all love it ws well. Thank you for carrying it and I look forward to buying additioanl equipment from you.
[1]
Review
D
By DKD
4/7/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
I think I liked the ST-3 better....
The 'voice recognition' for dialing isn't very precise and usually results in mis-dials to individuals with names that don't sound anything like the name/number I've said--in spite of repeated attempts to enuciate clearly. I usually dial by hand. Answering by voice works great, however. I think I liked the ST--3 better---even if it wasn't as sleek looking.


[1]
Review
J
By Jerri
4/3/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Very pleased
I have only had my blue ant for a short time , but so far, have been very pleased with it. The only issue I have found is it not recognizing who I ask it to dial. I sometimes have to look at my phone to make sure I am calling to right person.

Overall however, it has given me the true hands free capiability I asked for. For an extra bonus...All4Cellular was 50% cheaper than Best Buy!
[1]
Review
C
By CPA
10/6/2011
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.7
Easy to Use!
This unit is easy to use, if there are problems with the volume just make sure the volume on your phone is turned up. I'm still learning how to use the command function but overall it has been great. It can move to and from any vehicle.
[1]
Review
1
By 1313
10/4/2011
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.7
works very well
I drive a sprinter that has some good rattles. I am able to make and receive calls even with all of the noise.
[1]
Review
A
By audioforge
10/4/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 4.0
Works ok until you try to give it a voice command
This thing works ok for receiving calls hands free, but as soon as you tell it to call someone, it will usually dial the wrong number. When I tell it to call "Mom" it will choose a random number from my phone directory and call it instead. I'm afraid to give it any more voice commands because I'm tired of telling my friends and customers that I accidentally called their number. Other than that everything works fine. I just have to dial my calls manually.
[1]
Review
M
By mcalhad
10/3/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
S4
I have had the blue ant st3 for 2.5 years and it is a very good quality bluetooth speaker phone, works with out fail and the voice quality is almost excellent, i would say A- for voice quality.


I am sure the new one is better on voice quality from what i have learned, and no more pressing tthe green button to make a call, now all voice.

The next step blue ant needs to go to is getting the speaker phone to allow you to add a phone # by voice to your phone book, thats now in your cell yet, now thats total hands free and I will buy that one.
[1]
Review
S
By samj
9/19/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 4.3
Better than others I've used
Some time ago I purchased a hands free car kit called Cellport. it was the type of equipment that had to be hard installed and the price was not satisfactory for the product. I'm sure there are other products out there of the same caliber. However, there may also be other products out there which may be even better than Blueant ST3 and S4! To this day, I have not run across them. I don't know about other customers but I can speak for me by saying, This is one of the better hands free voice activated kits I have run across thus far. The voice command prompt responds immediately, the speaker is clear and as loud as you need, the unit is portable without extensive wiring. The GPS turn by trun function is out standing. I have Navigon Mobile on my iphone and this is the only unit I have found that pairs and work great together. I give the unit two thumbs up!!!!
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X