Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Main View)

Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Black

by  Sound ID

Price
Value
Quality
81 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Black is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $129.99

Sale Price: $24.95

Quality
5 star :
65%
( 53 )
4 star :
26%
( 21 )
3 star :
4%
( 3 )
2 star :
2%
( 2 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
81%
( 66 )
4 star :
11%
( 9 )
3 star :
2%
( 2 )
2 star :
2%
( 2 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
78%
( 63 )
4 star :
15%
( 12 )
3 star :
4%
( 3 )
1 star :
4%
( 3 )
Total : 81 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (39)
  • (37)
  • (36)
  • (8)
  • (3)
  • (4)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Quality
Value
Price
"Fine Product" Review by They are fragile
What I wanted to review was the seller. They sold me the 510 for $19.99 including shipping, a great value, and when the device wouldn't pair or be recognized by another bluetooth device, they quickly refunded my full purchase price. They didnt have any more in stock, or I am sure they would have sent me a replacement.
I believe a company's true colors show, when there is a problem, which I am sure wasn't their fault. An excellent consumer experience (Posted on November 10, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"I'm satisfied" Review by Nate
I'm very pleased with my headset. The price is right as well as the service/shipping. I'm ordering another one ( But in white ). :0) (Posted on September 28, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great Bluetooth" Review by lindadee43
Have had this same bluetooth for over a couple of year. My only complaint is that they break too easily. The sound quality & receiver quality is excellent. It's totally easy to wear for long periods of time! (Posted on September 18, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent" Review by Grip
Great service, price, quality product. No problem. (Posted on May 7, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Get this headset" Review by m5cents
Really like this Bluetooth headset, works great with my Galaxy S3, volume could be a little higher. I love listening to music at work without wires and still able to hear out of my other ear. Also, this is a very comfortable headset. I would recommend it. (Posted on March 27, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Love it!" Review by Sunny Seattle
This is the only blue tooth headset that doesn't make my ears hurt. The earpiece is so comfortable. Works great with my iPhone 4s (Posted on March 26, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Outstanding " Review by Smokin' E
This is the best headset I have ever owned. (Posted on March 25, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Glad I didn't pay full price" Review by Dave
I got this through a Google Offer and only paid $29...otherwise I'd probably return it. Two problems: 1) Background noise is bad, so I can't use this for business calls (which was my main reason for purchasing), and 2) It only links with mobile devices, NOT my MacBook Pro (which is another reason I wanted a headset). Granted, I should've done some more research up front on the pairing with other devices, but when something says it's Bluetooth, I just assumed you could pair it with any Bluetooth-enabled device. (Posted on March 25, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent product" Review by Gene
I have been using the headset for only a few days, but so far it is far and away the best I have ever had. (Posted on March 22, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Love this bluetooth" Review by qtypie331
I purchased through groupon for $29. First I love the way it fits in my ear. I can wear it for hours. The sound quality is good. Wish the volume was a bit louder. I would purchase again. (Posted on March 18, 2013)

Pros: Quality


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...