Memorial Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Case Blow Out
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Main View)

Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Black

by Sound ID

Value
Quality
Price
81 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Black is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $129.99

Sale Price: $24.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
per page
Review
T
By They are fragile
11/10/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Fine Product
What I wanted to review was the seller. They sold me the 510 for $19.99 including shipping, a great value, and when the device wouldn't pair or be recognized by another bluetooth device, they quickly refunded my full purchase price. They didnt have any more in stock, or I am sure they would have sent me a replacement.
I believe a company's true colors show, when there is a problem, which I am sure wasn't their fault. An excellent consumer experience
[1]
Review
N
By Nate
9/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

I'm satisfied
I'm very pleased with my headset. The price is right as well as the service/shipping. I'm ordering another one ( But in white ). :0)
[1]
Review
L
By Linda
9/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Bluetooth
Have had this same bluetooth for over a couple of year. My only complaint is that they break too easily. The sound quality & receiver quality is excellent. It's totally easy to wear for long periods of time!
[1]
Review
G
By Grip
5/7/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent
Great service, price, quality product. No problem.
[0]
Review
M
By m5cents
3/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Get this headset
Really like this Bluetooth headset, works great with my Galaxy S3, volume could be a little higher. I love listening to music at work without wires and still able to hear out of my other ear. Also, this is a very comfortable headset. I would recommend it.
[1]
Review
S
By Sunny Seattle
3/26/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Love it!
This is the only blue tooth headset that doesn't make my ears hurt. The earpiece is so comfortable. Works great with my iPhone 4s
[1]
Review
S
By Smokin' E
3/25/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Outstanding
This is the best headset I have ever owned.
[1]
Review
D
By Dave
3/25/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Glad I didn't pay full price
I got this through a Google Offer and only paid $29...otherwise I'd probably return it. Two problems: 1) Background noise is bad, so I can't use this for business calls (which was my main reason for purchasing), and 2) It only links with mobile devices, NOT my MacBook Pro (which is another reason I wanted a headset). Granted, I should've done some more research up front on the pairing with other devices, but when something says it's Bluetooth, I just assumed you could pair it with any Bluetooth-enabled device.
[0]
Review
G
By Gene
3/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent product
I have been using the headset for only a few days, but so far it is far and away the best I have ever had.
[1]
Review
Q
By qtypie331
3/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Love this bluetooth
I purchased through groupon for $29. First I love the way it fits in my ear. I can wear it for hours. The sound quality is good. Wish the volume was a bit louder. I would purchase again.
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X